Bud Light Watch the 2018 FIFA World Cup | Wynwood Marketplace

scott

Bud Light Watch the 2018 FIFA World Cup | Wynwood Marketplace

06 Jun 2018 Comments Closed 526 Views

Thu, Jun 14, 2018 – Sun, Jul 15, 2018

Wynwood Marketplace
2250 NW 2nd Avenue
Miami, FL 33127
www.watchthecup.com

Join us for the Bud Light Watch the 2018 FIFA World Cup series at the Wynwood Marketplace.

Matches will be aired beginning Thursday, June 14th, at 11:00 AM until the Finals on July 15, at 11:00 AM. Bring your friends, wear your country’s jersey, and be ready to cheer your team to victory while enjoying ice cold @BudLight and other cocktails at thedeck in our beautiful open-air market!

RSVP FOR A FREE BUD LIGHT

Russia vs. Saudi Arabia-Thursday, June 14, 2018, 11:00 AM

Morocco vs. Iran- Friday, June 15, 2018, 11:00 AM

Portugal vs. Spain- Friday, June 15, 2018, 2:00 PM

Argentina vs. Iceland- Saturday, June 16, 2018, 9:00 AM

Peru vs. Denmark- Saturday, June 16, 2018, 12:00 PM

Croatia vs. Nigeria- Saturday, June 16, 2018, 3:00 PM

Germany vs. Mexico- Sunday, June 17, 2018, 11:00 AM

Brazil vs. Switzerland- Sunday, June 17, 2018, 2:00 PM

Belgium vs. Panama – Monday, June 18th, 2018, 11:00 AM

Tunisia vs. Englad – Monday, June 18th, 2018 2:00 PM

Colombia vs Japan – Tuesday, June 19th 2018 8:00 AM

Poland vs Senegal – Tuesday, June 19th, 2018 11:00 AM

Russia vs Egypt – Tuesday, June 19th, 2018 2:00 PM

Uruguay vs. Saudi Arabia- Wednesday, June 20, 2018, 11:00 AM

Iran vs. Spain- Wednesday, June 20, 2018, 2:00 PM

France vs. Peru- Thursday, June 21, 2018, 11:00 AM

Argentina vs. Croatia- Thursday, June 21, 2018, 2:00 PM

Nigeria vs. Iceland- Friday, June 22, 2018, 11:00 AM

Serbia vs. Switzerland- Friday, June 22, 2018, 2:00 PM

Korea Public vs. Mexico- Saturday, June 23,2018, 11:00 AM

Germany vs. Sweden- Saturday, June 23,2018, 2:00 PM

Japan vs. Senegal-Sunday, June 24, 2018, 11:00 AM

Poland vs. Colombia-Sunday, June 24, 2018, 2:00 PM

Uruguay vs. Russia- Monday, June 25, 2018, 10:00 AM

Saudi Arabia vs. Egypt- Monday, June 25, 2018, 10:00 AM

Spain vs. Morocco- Monday, June 25, 2018, 2:00 PM

Iran vs. Portugal- Monday, June 25, 2018, 2:00 PM

Denmark vs. France- Tuesday, June 26, 2018, 10:00 AM

Australia vs. Peru-Tuesday, June 26, 2018, 10:00 AM

Iceland vs. Croatia-Tuesday, June 26, 2018, 2:00 PM

Nigeria vs. Argentina- Tuesday, June 26, 2018, 2:00 PM

Mexico vs. Sweden- Wednesday, June 27, 2018, 10:00 AM

Korean Public vs. Germany- Wednesday, June 27, 2018 10:00 AM

Serbia vs. Brazil- Wednesday, June 27, 2018, 2:00 PM

Switzerland vs. Costa Rica- Wednesday, June 27, 2018, 2:00 PM

Senegal vs. Colombia – Thursday, June 28th, 2018 10:00 AM

Japan vs. Poland – Thursday, June 28th, 2018 10:00 AM

England vs. Belgium – Thursday, June 28th, 2018 2:00 PM

Panama vs. Tunisia – Thursday, June 28th, 2018 2:00 PM

Game 1: Knockout Round- Saturday, June 30, 2018, 10:00 AM

Game 2: Knockout Round- Saturday, June 30, 2018, 2:00 PM

Game 3: Knockout Round- Sunday, July 1, 2018, 10:00 AM

Game 4: Knockout Round- Sunday, July 1, 2018, 2:00 PM

Game 5: Knockout Round- Monday, July 2, 2018, 10:00 AM

Game 6: Knockout Round- Monday, July 2, 2018, 2:00 PM

Game 7: Knockout Round- Tuesday, July 3, 2018, 10:00 AM

Game 8: Knockout Round- Tuesday, July 3, 2018, 2:00 PM

Game 9: Quarterfinal- Friday, July 6, 2018, 10:00 AM

Game 10: Quarterfinal- Friday, July 6, 2018, 2:00 PM

Game 11: Quarterfinal- Saturday, July 7, 2018, 10:00 AM

Game 12: Quarterfinal- Saturday, July 7, 2018, 2:00 PM

Game 13: Semifinal- Tuesday, July 10, 2018, 2:00 PM

Game 14: Semifinal- Wednesday, July 11, 2018, 2:00 PM

Game 15: Third-place match- Saturday, July 14, 2018, 10:00 AM

Final Match – Sunday, July 15, 2018, 11:00 AM

Share